Top 10 IMDb Pages With the Most Visitors During the Oscars

by IMDb-Editors | created - 09 Feb 2016 | updated - 27 Feb 2017 | Public

We've crunched the numbers to reveal the films and people who captured the interest of IMDb users during the 2016 Oscars. Measured from the start of ABC's red-carpet coverage at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m PT until 9:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. PT, these are the 10 Oscar-related IMDb pages that saw the most visitors. — Sara Bibel



Recently Viewed